Contact Information

Postal Address:
James Sheahan Catholic High School
46 - 49 Anson St (South), Orange, NSW 2800.
Alternatively: P.O. Box 146 Orange, NSW 2800.
Telephone: 02 6362 1422 Email:
See 'Norton Park' JSCHS school and Ag Farm site on Google Maps below.

Executive, Wellbeing and KLA Contacts 2018.

To contact or arrange a meeting with staff members listed below call 02 63621422 during office hours.
(Monday to Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm).
Chaplain/School Manager -  Father Gregory Bellamy
School Executive
Principal - Mr Peter Meers - Mr Peter Meers
Assistant Principals - Mr Michael Tilston and Mrs Michelle Whiteley
Religious Education Coordinator Mission - Mrs Amber Calleja
Additional Executive members - Ms Belinda Lee, Mr David Wickham, Mrs Jen Wickham
KLA Coordinators
Distance Education - Mr Philip Kirkwood
English - Mr Chris Hanson, Assistant - Mrs Victoria Munro
HSIE - Ms Belinda Lee, Assistant - Ms Lisa Behan
Languages - Mrs Helen Clarke
Learning Enhancement Coordinator - Mr Philip Kirkwood
Maths - Mrs Trish Moran (Relieving), Assistant - Mr Michael Roper
Music - Mrs Jacqueline Shields
Pathways Coordinator (Careers/VET/TVET) - Mr Les Quick
Performing Arts - Mrs Wendy Campbell
PDHPE - Mrs Jo Kingham, Assistant - Mr Luke Nobes
RE Curriculum - Ms Philippa Burns, Assistant - Mr Michael Pastoors
Science and Agriculture - Mrs Jen Wickham, Assistant - Mrs Denise Taylor
Sport - Mrs Kylie Jordan
TAS - Mrs Jane Edwards, Assistant - Mr Bobby Wykamp
Visual Arts - Mr Les Quick
Year Co-ordinators and Whole School Responsibilities

Teaching Administration - Mrs Carolyn Johnston
Year 7 Coordinator - Mr Dom Maley
Year 8 Coordinator - Mr Nathan Short
Year 9 Coordinator - Mr David Wickham
Year 10 Coordinator - Mrs Lynelle Maguire
Year 11 Coordinator - Mr Winston West
Year 12 Coordinator - Mr Ben Shore

Aboriginal Educator - Ms Leanne Fawns
Business Manager - Amanda Mooney
Careers Advisor – Mr Les Quick
e-Learning and Academic Care- Mrs Laura Tilston
Executive Assistant - Mrs Kirsten Felstead
Facebook - Mr Winston West
Indigenous Pathways Advisor - Mrs Sarah Eyb
Promotions - Mrs Gina Cudars / Mrs Linda Chaim
Professional Learning Commuities PLT Leader - Mrs Mary Russell
School Counsellors - Ms Norma Bongini and Mrs Wendy Burgheim
EAGLE (Year7 Intergrated Learning Program) Coordinator - Mrs Lynelle Maguire
Student Representative Council - Mr Bill Rollo
Teacher Librarian - Mrs Laura Tilston / Mrs Lynn Peard
School Fees Office - Ms Kate Sharpe