Newsletter

Would you like to receive the newsletter by email each week? Please read this information before clicking on the link to subscribe/unsubscribe. After you have subscribed you will be sent a confirmation email to the email address you nominated, click reply, then send, to this email to be added to the JSCHS newsletter mailing list.
Click here to subscribe to the newsletter.
Click here to unsubscribe from the newsletter.

Term 1 - 2018
Friday 9 February 2018
Friday 23 February 2018
Friday 9 March 2018
Friday 23 March 2018
Friday 6 April 2018

Term 2 - 2018
Friday 11 May 2018
Friday 25 May 2018
Friday 8 June 2018
Friday 22 June 2018
Friday 6 July 2018

Term 3 - 2018
Friday 3 August 2018
Friday 17 August 2018
Friday 31 August 2018
Friday 14 September 2018

Term 4 - 2018


Trouble downloading the newsletter?

The information below may be of assistance.
All Operating System updates need to be up to date including Mac and Windows Service Packs etc. Download and install the latest Adobe Reader for your operating system  also download the latest Adobe Flash and Adobe Shockwave players.
Go to http://www.adobe.com/downloads/  to obtain the software.
Download and install Java updates. Go to www.java.com and download any java updates.
If this information is not helpful we suggest you contact your ISP or contact your local IT technical support store. James Sheahan Catholic High School is not responsible for technical support if you cannot download the newsletter.
Contact ICT Coordinator